Оставьте ваши контакты
И наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время
Номер телефона
Влияние коронавируса на логистику
Уважаемые Партнеры, в некоторых странах ситуация постепенно начинает стабилизироваться. В Австрии и Испании ограничения частично снимаются, и производство постепенно начинает возобновляться. Тем не менее, важно сохранять надлежащие меры безопасности, чтобы мы не ставили под угрозу эту положительную тенденцию.

Многие компании в настоящее время ищут средства индивидуальной защиты, медицинское обородование и способы его получения в короткие сроки. Здесь мы можем поддержать вас! Наши команды на месте обладают необходимыми знаниями для обеспечения бесперебойной доставки и таможенного оформления из Азии воздушным транспортом.

Добро пожаловать в aiia Healthcare
Коротко о главном
aiia Healthcare - международная компания-поставщик, предоставляющая комплексные решения для медицинских учреждений и регулирующих органов по поставке медицинского оборудования и средств индивидуальной защиты. Мы обеспечиваем доставку по всему миру.
Sarah.G
Коронавирус (COVID-19) планирование основных ресурсов
Наши продукты находятся в списке медицинских товаров первой необходимости, включая медицинское оборудование, средства индивидуальной защиты (СИЗ) и другие медицинские товары для лечения пациентов с COVID-19.

Обратите внимание, что для некоторого оборудования требуются аксессуары, запасные части и расширенные гарантии. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь к техническим характеристикам, перечисленным ниже, и рекомендациям производителя.

Газета
Посмотреть лучшие продукты
Подпишись, чтобы получать последние продукты
|
Лучшие наши продукты
На протяжении 15 лет международного сотрудничества мы приобрели профессиональные знания в области медицинской промышленности и мировой логистики. Мы стали востребованным, проверенным и надежным партнером для брендов, которые нуждаются в нашей продукции.

Мы работаем с ведущими мировыми компаниями, которые разделяют наше видение и ориентированы на подход к клиенту, такими как Google, Red Bull, Amazon, MasterCard и другими глобальными бизнес-гигантами.

Что мы делаем/
Кто мы
Свяжитесь с нашей командой
Наша команда с радостью ответит на все ваши вопросы касаемо продаж. Заполните форму и мы с вами свяжемся как можно быстрее
При нажатии на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с правилами конфеденциальности, сбору и обработки личных данных.
Эстония
11415, г. Таллин, ул. Peterburi Tee, 47
Тел.: +37281707633
Email: sales@aiiahealthcare.com
© 2020 aiia Healthcare
Healthcare
Medical solutions
Карьера
Про нас
Украина
01003, г. Киев, ул. Менделеева, 37
Тел.: +380 99 387 89 61
Email: sales@aiiahealthcare.com
Таллин, ул.Peterburi Tee, 47
Тел: +37281707633
Email: sales@aiiahealthcare.com

Украина, Киев, ул.Менделеева, 37
Тел: +380993878961
Email: sales@aiiahealthcare.com
© 2020 aiia Healthcare
Healthcare
Medical solutions
Made on
Tilda

Type your contacts
The effects of the coronavirus on logistics
Dear business partner,

In some countries, the situation is gradually beginning to stabilize. In Austria and Spain the restrictions are partially being eased and production is slowly beginning to resume. Nevertheless, it remains important to maintain the appropriate safety measures so that we do not jeopardize this positive trend.

Many companies are currently looking for protective equipment and ways to obtain it in a short period of time. Here we can support you! Our teams on site have the necessary knowledge to ensure smooth transport and customs clearance from Asia - by air freight.

Welcome aiia Haelthcare
Fast on important issues
aiia Healthcare company is an international supplying force that provides complex solutions for medical institutions, health care payers and regulatory agencies to deliver the protective gear and medical devices. We are able to provide the delivery of these products all over the world.
Sarah.G
Coronavirus (COVID-19) essential resource planning
Our products are in the list of the types of medical devices including medical equipment, personal protective equipment (PPE), and other medical supplies for the management of COVID-19 patients.

These devices are listed in no priority order. Please note some are capital equipment that requires accessories, spare part and extended warranties, for more information please consult the technical specifications listed below and the manufacturer's recommendations.

Newsletter

Subscribe for the latest Product Catalog

The Top products
|
During more than 15 years of international experience we have obtained a deep expertise in medical industry, production in China and logistics in the world. We have been a trusted, long-time and highly reliable partner for brands who needed our products. We have been working with the globally leading companies, who share our vision and customer-oriented approach, such as Google, Red Bull, Amazon, MasterCard, and other global business giants.

aiia Healthcare mostly operates in Europe and USA. Our offices and warehouses are located in Shenzhen and Hong Kong. The supply chain we created lets us deliver your goods all over the world literally while you finish a cup of coffee.
The factories we have carefully selected have proved their professionalism as they are present on the market for a long period of time.

What we do/ Who are we
Contact our support and sales team
Our team is happy to answer your sales questions. Fill out the form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.
By filling out the form and clicking on the button, you agree to privacy policy and the collection and processing of personal data.
Estonia
11415, Tallin, 47 Peterburi Tee street
Tel: +37281707633
Email: sales@aiiahealthcare.com
© 2020 aiia Healthcare
Healthcare
Medical solutions
Ukraine
01003, Kyiv, 37 Mendeleev street
Tel: +380 99 387 89 61
Email: sales@aiiahealthcare.com
Estonia, Tallin, 47 Peterburi Tee street
Tel: +37281707633
Email: sales@aiiahealthcare.com

Ukraine, Kyiv, 37 Mendeleev street
Tel: +380993878961
Email: sales@aiiahealthcare.com
© 2020 aiia Healthcare
Healthcare
Medical solutions
Made on
Tilda